Administrative Offices

President's Office
Legal Affairs Office
Domestic Cooperation Office
Development Committee Office
Department of Human Resources
Finance Department
Department of Auditing
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Office
Department of Student Recruitment & Career Development
Student Affairs Office
Student Innovation & Entrepreneurship Education Center
Graduate School
Department of Science and Technology Research
Department of the Humanities and Social Sciences
Department of State-owned Assets
Office of International Cooperation and Exchange
Security Department
Department of Hospital Administration